Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is one of the most recognized volunteer boards in the country. Board members represent a wide spectrum of industries and local interests, and as members, these volunteers are charged with the responsibility of assuring the integrity of BGCMP by overseeing financial, structural and policy decisions that guide the organization. If you are interested in becoming a member of this distinguished panel, please contact Board Info.

2014-2015 Officers

Ralph Marchetta • Board Chair 2014–2016
Garland A. Brown, Jr. • Vice Chair
Paul B. Dykstra • Vice Chair
Kevin W. McHolland • Vice Chair
Joanne Solomon • Vice Chair
Jeffrey H. Levinson • Immediate Past Board Chair
Amy Gibbons • President/Executive Director

2014-2015 Directors Roster

Wayne G. Allcott (Retired) • Qwest 
R. Allan Allford • Delta Dental of Arizona
Marit E. Ayers • Intel Corporation
John G. Barry • Enterprise Bank & Trust
James G. Bazlen (Retired) • CSK Auto
Steven R. Beeghley • Sacks Tierney PA
Mark A. Besh • iHealth Technologies
Chris Bird • Vertical Measures
James F. Brewer • PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Garland A. Brown, Jr. • Weiss Brown PLLC
Gary W. Brown • Brown Group, Inc.
Glynis A. Bryan • Insight Enterprises, Inc.
W. Thomas Castleberry (Retired) • AMPS
Clarissa Cerda • Community Volunteer
R. Todd Davis LifeLock, Inc.
Andrew R. Deschapelles NBC Universal
Paul B. Dykstra (Retired) • Viad Corp
Steve M. Fusco • T.O.M.A. Advertising
Scott A. Gauthier • Jewelry by Gauthier
Dion Geary • Western Refining
Sandra L. Gibson • Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Amy J. Gittler • Jackson Lewis LLP
William R. Gruwell • Courtesy Chevrolet
Kevin C. Halloran • Mutual of Omaha Bank
Blake L. Hardison • Keyser 
Lawrence H. Hayward • Leslie’s Poolmart, Inc.
Lee Herge • Local Motors
Brian J. Hogan • Fox Sports Arizona
Scott J. Hopeck • Clear Channel Media & Entertainment
Jerry E. Jacobs • Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Byron T. Jones • University of Phoenix
James C. Katzman (Retired) • Goldman Sachs Group Inc.
Jonathan A. Keyser • Keyser
Edward S. Kim • Cigna Medical Group/Cigna Healthcare of Arizona
Thomas E. King • Alliance Beverage
Wendy M. Knipp • Knipp Contracting
Anthony D. LeBlanc • Arizona Coyotes
George A. Long • Ross Property Advisors
Charles W. Lotzar • Lotzar Law Firm, PC
Jeffrey D. Lowe • MidFirst Bank
Ralph Marchetta • US Airways Center
Cullen Maxey • Arizona Diamondbacks
Shawn J. McClain • Safelite Auto Glass
Kevin W. McHolland • Ernst & Young LLP
Thomas E. Meeks • Erickson & Meeks Engineering, LLC
Thomas L. Mertz • Community Volunteer
Robert J. Micera • Four Springs Capital Trust
Dale M. Micetic (Retired) • ISS Grounds Control, Inc.
James R. Moffett, Jr. • Crescent Crown Distributing LLC
Alfredo J. Molina • Molina Fine Jewelers
Rob Nawfel • Prisma Graphic
Steven L. Ortega • Leslie’s Poolmart, Inc.
Philip A. Overcash Kutak Rock, LLP
Donna E.G. Paladini American Airlines
Amy E. Patel • Deloitte Tax LLP
John Pederson • Duley Bolwar Pederson Companies
Bob Peebler • JDA Software
Eugene Peterson • Wells Fargo Bank
Mark T. Peterson • Hot Tacos, Inc.
Darryl E. Phillips • Wal-mart Stores, Inc.
Linda Pope • World Dance Network
Laurel D. Prieb • Major League Baseball
Eugene S. Putnam • Universal Technical Institute
Elaine E. Ralls • Air Integrated
Marcia Ritter • RunBeck Election Services
Craig R. Robb • National Bank of Arizona
Steve Ryan • Arizona Cardinals
Louis (Buzz) Sands, IV • Sands Chevrolet
Mark Schouten • Diversified Roofing
Phyllis Metcalf Senseman • CopperPoint Mutual Insurance Co.
Shelly L. Sexton • Microsoft Corporation
Roberta R. Shank • Chas Roberts A/C & Plumbing LNC
Steven M. Sklar • Inventure Foods, Inc.
Suzee Smith-Everhard •  Cox Communications, Inc.
Joanne Solomon • Amkor Technology, Inc.
Jim C. Stabilito • Lockton Companies
Scott D. Sutherland • Bonneville Media
Jeffrey S. Terrill • EXOS Works
Craig M. Thorn Community Volunteer
Scott D. Thorn • Community Volunteer
Michael P. Tilton • Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Mark S. Vanderlinde • Vanmark Homes & Sothebys International
Diana L. Vowels • Deem, Inc.
Chuck G. Watts • United Capital Private Wealth Counseling
Donna L. Witherwax • Grant Thornton LLC
Jeffrey Wolf • Quarles & Brady LLP
Mark A. Zavras • Sub-Zero Group, Inc.


Life Members Honorary Members Past Board Chairs Liaisons
Donald E. Cline
Larry H. Cummings
Warner A. Gabel III
John (Jack) H. Gleason
W.G. (Fred) Homes
Joseph P. Martori
Paul F. Muscenti
Ron Saffer
Donald R. Tapia
Robert G. Begam
Herman Chanen
Jerry Colangelo
Alex Crutchfield
Pearle Wisotsky Marr
Rose Mofford
Jerry Moyes
Frank L. Nageotte
Edward C. Voss III
Donald C. Cline
Larry L. Cummings
Jeffrey J. Goulder
Karlene Keogh Parks
Burton S. Kruglick
Bradley E. Kuluris
Jeffrey H. Levinson
Kimberly J. McWaters
James J. Miller
William H. Peltier
Patrick A. Ray
Edward J. Robson
Edward Sucato
Donald R. Tapia
Diane E. Thorn
David M. Wilder
Glenn A. Pahnke
Justin M. Low
Kami Hoskins